Mormon Answer Man Destroyed on Youtube

I present the following with only one small comment: It’s freaken’ awesome!

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Mormon Answer Man Destroyed on Youtube”

  1. Fabian Says:

    The video is down :(

  2. measure76 Says:

    A copyright claim? What the hell? While Anti could probably fight this and get his video restored, I hope the world sees it as yet ANOTHER example of mormons hiding the truth.

  3. measure76 Says:

    Now Anti took down his response. Don’t know why… it was good. I hope my ranting didn’t put him over the top on his decision.

    I am considering a couple of options, including a finely detailed slam of every single mormonanswerman video here on this blog.

    But that would take a lot of time and effort. Maybe I’ll do a trial run soon.

  4. ATX Says:

    I decided that when a man threatens lawsuits that it is best to consult a lawyer before doing anything rash. I do not feel like I’ve done anything liable, but I can’t be sure until after a legitimate professional consultation. Everything will probably get restored eventually, but I’d rather let the harsh emotions settle first.

  5. 666mole Says:

    Here, it’s been revived. Show your friends!

  6. measure76 Says:

    Unfortuneately, I cannot confirm the audio until about 10 hours from now. But If ATX himself comes and confirms it, I’ll add the link to the main post immediately.

  7. AnticitizenX Says:

    I hear you need a confirmation of some kind? The video you see linked is actually the one I posted on my FilmRookie account. The video is mostly the same as the original, but with all the typos fixed. Feel free to share/mirror all you want. Unless specifically stating otherwise, all my vids are free to mirror as you please.

  8. measure76 Says:

    Oh, Thanks. I forgot about this post. sorry 666 mole. Moving the working link up to the top.

  9. Jill Says:

    Book Of Mormon Evidences are being discovered all over the MidWest. Check out the Hopewell Civilization and the Russ Burrows cave.

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

